Late but surely: HM Holiday campaign


I realised I haven’t mentioned about this last holiday ad campaign 2010  of HM. As I want to make it up, so I am publishing it :). Althought it is old collection, it deserve to be posted on my blog because of its originality and philanthropy. Frankly, I’m suprised this campaign HM. It presents a nice idea as friendship, motherhood, a couple in love, twins, sisters and other. It is even featured with such a kind models as Waris Dirie, Liya Kebede, Mariacarla Boscono, Stella Tennant, Kasia Struss, Du Juan, Fei Fei Sun and their family members and friends. What is more every photo are in such a unconvencional african-winter spirit….

<em>Mariacarla Boscono, Liya Kebede, Stella Tennant, Du Juan & Sun Fei Fei</em>Mariacarla Boscono, Liya Kebede, Stella Tennant, Du Juan & Sun Fei Fei

One thought on “Late but surely: HM Holiday campaign

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you might
    be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in
    the future. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

