UK ELLE: march 2011


On the cover of the March issue of british Elle is  Keira Knightley. Although I think she has got quite nice photos she is not an object for my inetrest. So in continue I give here only the video of the shooting.

So what is the true reason of adding this contribution? It is photos of  Quinta Witzel. I do not know who it is (about perhaps some model;)) but the photos are in my opinion interesting. Though I think they look too artificially, I like these combinations of colors – this mixture of warm and cold colours…

One thought on “UK ELLE: march 2011

Leave a Reply

