PEPE JEANS fall/winter 2010/11


Despite I have seen some photos of Pepe Jeans ad campaign for spring/summer 2011, I am giving here collection fall/winter 2010/2011. I know that it is for fashion addicts very old post. But because it’s still only January and I do not like when in the winter are already photos of summer looks everywhere and I must admit, I am not always watching fashion news… I am giving here this collection by Pepe Jeans, because simply I like it too. There is a story ( a romantic triangle) with two male models Jon Kortajarena, Gaspard Menier ( which hair are styled after popular sexsymbol Robert Pattinson)  and one female model last season’s Alexa Chung. It is set in black and white city, so overall impression is reinforced. This collection may be as casual as elegant and modern and I think, it resembles style of vintage. By the way one more thing that I like is, that everything looks real-not like in most of collections, that everything is so perfect.

Like many times before, Pepe has made good ad campaign. As in spring-summer, main protagonist is model Alexa Chung, which is still catched in her love triangle. However this time authors made photos in vintage style ( which is now very in) and whole effect is also better with new guys (Jon Kortajarena and Gasapr Menier) who have hairstyle a la Edward 🙂

2 thoughts on “PEPE JEANS fall/winter 2010/11

  1. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  2. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

Leave a Reply

